

Department of Linguistics UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR SRINAGAR

Kashmir University Research Scholarship granted to the following scholars(Year wise)

Year-2023		@₹10000/-	
S. No:	Name of the scholar	Programme	
01.	Ms. Sabreena Yaqoob	Integrated Ph.D	
02.	Mr. Ovais Amin	Integrated Ph.D	
03.	Ms. Benish Afzal Wani	Integrated Ph.D	
04.	Ms. Mehreen Amin	Integrated Ph.D	
05.	Ms. Uzma Nisar	Integrated Ph.D	
06.	Ms. Nusrat Jan	Integrated Ph.D	
07.	Ms. Ufaq Bint Farooq	Integrated Ph.D	

Year-2022

@ ₹ 10000/-

Name of the scholar	Programme	
Ms. Aneesa Farooq	Integrated Ph.D	
Ms. Sabreena Yaqoob	Integrated Ph.D	
Ms. S Shabrooz Andrabi	Integrated Ph.D	
Ms. Bisma Ashraf	Integrated Ph.D	
Ms. Benish Afzal Wani	Integrated Ph.D	
Ms. Ishrat Gull	Integrated Ph.D	
Ms. Uzma Nisar	Integrated Ph.D	
Ms. Ufaq Bint Farooq	Integrated Ph.D	
	Ms. Aneesa Farooq Ms. Sabreena Yaqoob Ms. S Shabrooz Andrabi Ms. Bisma Ashraf Ms. Benish Afzal Wani Ms. Ishrat Gull Ms. Uzma Nisar	

Year-2021

@₹10000/-S. No: Name of the scholar Programme 01. Ms. Aneesa Faroog Integrated Ph.D 02. Ms. Sabreena Yaqoob Integrated Ph.D 03. Ms. S Shabrooz Andrabi Integrated Ph.D 04. Ms. Bisma Ashraf Integrated Ph.D 05. Ms. Benish Afzal Wani Integrated Ph.D 06. Ms. Ishrat Gull Integrated Ph.D 07. Ms. Uzma Nisar Integrated Ph.D 08. Ms. Ufaq Bint Farooq Integrated Ph.D

Year-2020		@₹ 5000/-	
S. No:	Name of the scholar	Programme	
01.	Ms. Aneesa Farooq	Integrated Ph.D	
02.	Mr. Mudasir Mushtaq Pir	Integrated Ph.D	
03.	Mr. Tariq Ahmad Dar	Integrated Ph.D	
04.	Mr. Hilal Ahmad Dar	Integrated Ph.D	
05.	Mr. Naseem Ahmad Khan	Integrated Ph.D	
06.	Mr. Shahnawaz Bhat	Integrated Ph.D	

Year-2019		@₹ 5000/-	
S. No:	Name of the scholar	Programme	
01.	Ms. Mehnaz Rashid	Integrated Ph.D	
02.	Ms. Azra Rashid	Integrated Ph.D	
03.	Mr. Shahid Yousuf Gilkar	Ph.D	
04.	Mr. Hilal Ahmad Dar	Integrated Ph.D	
05.	Mr. Naseem Ahmad Khan	Integrated Ph.D	
06.	Mr. Tariq Ahmad Dar	Integrated Ph.D	

Year-2018

@₹ 5000/-

0	@ < 5000/-	
Name of the scholar	Programme	
Ms. Mehnaz Rashid	Integrated Ph.D	
Ms. Azra Rashid	Integrated Ph.D	
Mr. Irfan-ul-Salam	Integrated Ph.D	
Mr. Tariq Ahmad Dar	Integrated Ph.D	
Mr. Zahid Bashir Lone	Integrated Ph.D	
Mr. Hilal Ahmad Dar	Integrated Ph.D	
Mr. Naseem Ahmad Khan	Integrated Ph.D	
	Name of the scholarMs. Mehnaz RashidMs. Azra RashidMr. Irfan-ul-SalamMr. Tariq Ahmad DarMr. Zahid Bashir LoneMr. Hilal Ahmad Dar	

*Sd/-***Prof. Aejaz Mohammed Sheikh** Head of the Department

Dated: 20-08-2024